www.CostaRicaTicas.com

Welcome to the #1 Source for Information on Costa Rica
It is currently Sun Apr 28, 2024 10:23 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 1:08 am 
CR Virgin - Newbie!

Hey CRT Bros’

I’m a newbie getting ready for my virgin trip to CR. We’ll be in Jaco first part of our trip 17th – 19th, then SJ for a night to close things out.

I’m a newbie to CR, but not to the hobby. I’ve been a monger in the Bay Area frequenting AMP’s for a couple years now. Being black, most of the Asian ladies are fearful as I walk in the door. Their fear may stem from a variety of reasons like general stereotypes, the mythical size, bad previous sexperiences and fear for their reputations (by co-workers) for giving service to a black man.

My experience with the Asian ladies has been 90% positive (concerning race). They seem very reserved on the first visit. I treat them with respect (and tenderness) and on the following visits I’m treated like a king.

My buddy, whom I’m traveling with, has been to CR a few times. He is white, but tells me not to worry. He says that trim falls off the trees in CR. He is really outgoing and is pretty good with the ladies. I’m more reserved and layed back. Not sure what to expect down there.

But I’ll like to hear from some of you bro’s (white, black or latino) on what you have witnessed or experienced dealing with the tica’s

Also would like to say that my experience on this board so far has been positive. All questions were answered quickly, with great info. :D

Thanks in advance gentlemen
B-Snake

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 2:02 am 
PHD From Del Rey University!

Your buddy is right. The most important color to the chicas is green.....No worries, have a blast.

Psychman

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 2:11 am 
Not a Newbie I just don't post much!

Hey Bro,